Food Love! Baking Chocolate Chip Cookies

Love at first bite

I have an extreme passion for the chocolate chip cookie. It’s the cookie that everyone knows and love and since I’m a huge fanatic of anything chocolate, I love it! Today, I promised a friend of mine that I’d make him some chocolate chip cookies and bring them his way tomorrow! At first, he thought I was joking (and he might still believe so!) but I just went along with his reaction and continued on with my day to make him his cookies.

Now, let me tell you about these chocolate chip cookies. They are delectable, they are scrumptious, they are divine and the best part, they are vegan! So, don’t be afraid to give these to your best friends, family or lover. They will love them! How do I know? I once whipped up a batch for one of my classes and they fell head-over-heels over them! They are that good. And they are made by the incredible Isa Chandra Moskowitz! Go check out the recipe and make them NOW (http://www.theppk.com/2008/11/chocolate-chip-cookies/).

Divine!

YUM!

Love, hugs & vegan cupcakes,

Frani Zazi


Leave a comment

Filed under baking, food love, how to, yum

Leave a Reply

